Who Am I? Why Am I Here?

Hello, it’s me…

I’m so sorry for the greeting. I am still crying for the fact that I didn’t get any Adele tickets because it was sold out in Montreal.

Anyways, my name is Enrio and I am the next Miss Universe (lol). I’m a 17 years old student in Montreal who is in love with fashion and stuck with Liberal Arts. I am not a professional blogger, as you can see, I am just doing this for fun and to kill my time during my winter break.

This will be the spot where I will complain and rant a lot, so bare with me. I will also be talking about fashion. A lot of fashion. Some occasional throwbacks and travelling might be present in this blog too.

I’ll see you guys on my next post

xox, Enrio

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

