Farine Five-Rose

Two weeks ago, me and some of my friends decided to go for a little walk. We are all in college but we go to different colleges. This is the only time we can see each other so we decided to go for a little adventure.

First we went to a tunnel. A VERY PHOTOGRAPHIC TUNNEL! It’s an illuminated white tunnel with a blue “post” located in the middle. It so artsy to be honest and it’s my favorite place in Montreal. It’s so peaceful. The tunnel is mostly an access to the hotels above the tunnel.

We went to old Montreal to take pictures, mostly landscapes but I like pretending that I’m a model so my good friend John Carlo (follow him on Instagram @iamjohncarlo223) captured some pretty good pictures of me (not really). 

    
    
    
   

Leave a Reply

