253 Pictures Later…

Hola guyss! It’s been long time I haven’t posted anything I know! I blame college for this. Anyways this is just a little experiment that I have been doing lately. I was trying to film for my english project but the weather was not cooperating at all so I decided to take pictures instead then edit them to make a moving picture/video.   This is my friend Mikaela. This is the first video I made just to try it out… I tried but it’s not that bad to be honest.
 This is the second video… Don’t mind my face and just enjoy some of the views!

I’ll be posting somethings soon! Keep intouch everyone!

Leave a Reply

